Transition Review!

First off, I would like to apologize to everyone for not putting a review out sooner. Next time, I will be on time!

Transition is such a great book if you really like vampires, and not the ones you’re used to. Paige Walker has given a new outlook on vampires.  The main character Nichole is relatable, as well as the attitude of her friends.

I found myself not able to put the book down, and I just had to keep reading. I wont lie, I was iffy due to it being a vampire book, but as I kept reading, I found that there’s more to the story than her just being a vampire. I felt that it explains more of the feeling that comes with being a vampire, and how each one feels different, and each person has their struggles.

The next little bit will be full of spoilers!!

So ill say this before I spoil things…

Go buy this book, it is a great book and I cant wait to read more from Paige Walker!

Last chance!

I  WARNED YOU!

*

*

*

So can we just talk about Aiden for a minute. I absolutely love him for some reason. I feel she’s a little too cold to him, and I understand how she’s feeling…but come on!

I wish I had a cool friend like Jade. I want her and her man to be together, but yet again, I understand that she is a vampire and he’s not.

Nate is oddly attractive to me… I love him as a “villain”

Casey and Tyler maybe could have had a thing going… I feel like maybe Tyler could have been the one to win her heart. He could break away from Nate and just be with Casey, just like Jade and Richard.

Anyway, I recommend this book, so if you get the chance, buy it!!

transitionbookstagram

One thought on “Transition Review!

  1. Pingback: Blog Tour Day 7 – Paige N. Walker

Leave a Reply

