The Sleeper Cells Review 

The Sleeper Cells by Wesley Bryant is action packed and never a dull moment. I wish I could say so much more in the review, but I don’t want spoilers because you really need to read this book! 

Vince is a pretty chill character, but his relationship with Lindsey was making me angry. Actually, she made me angry, for many reasons! 

Kennedy is my favorite character, she’s strong, beautiful and full of hope and that’s why I think she meshes well with the group! 

The book was well written, it really sucked you in once you started reading it. The idea of a terrorist group called The Sleeper Cells is scary in a way that makes you feel unsafe at every turn. The situation either made you stronger or lose all hope. 

I love this book, I’m giving it 4.5 out of 5! I can’t wait to read more from Wesley Bryant! 

Buy this book!!! 

Amazon! https://www.amazon.com/Sleeper-Cells-Vista-Trilogy- ebook/dp/B01GIT5330/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1468130021&sr=8-1 

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/wesleydbryant

Leave a Reply

